Testimonials


Good to see an aussie mob  competing for ausssie business. Great service and price. Thanks guys. 
steve from Melbourne
22/01/2015

Ordered something online. Was actually out of stock. Received phone call apologising. Great customer service. This is why I shop with you guys
Tim from Sydney
20/12/2014

Used twice so far and been awesome both times. Love the ability to pick up. Just around the corner from where I work. Will continue dealing with into the future. 
Tobey from Robina
2/12/2014

Great service - ordered Friday afternoon, 5 minutes before cutoff.  Delivered Saturday morning in Sydney.     Can't beat the prices.
Andrew from Belrose
22/11/2014

So happy with how quick everything arrived and love the stickers, great addition and proudly stuck on my ute. can't wait to deal with you guys in the future!
Mitchell from Whittlesea
14/11/2014

Excellent service, ordered by 4 PM Victorian time arrived next day. Great to deal with, give them a try.
Trevor from Montmorency
12/11/2014

"With outstanding delivery, this is one of the few Aussie bike shops I will actually buy from. In the age of online shopping you have to be good and these guys are without a doubt just that. 

Keep up the good work!"
Phillip from Wyoming
12/11/2014

Great service and fast delivery , first time i have used you guys and it won't be the last thanks.
Pat  from Canberra
10/11/2014

I recently purchased a pair of Shimano SH-XC90 mountain biking shoes. Have always wanted to try these out, but have struggled with the price as they normally retail for bw $350-400. However, Mountain bikes direct were streets ahead of all other online retailers. I absolutely love these shoes, particularly the ability to tailor the arch-support. Thanks MBD. 
Ashley from Hobart
8/11/2014

Unbelievably quick ordered Sunday Night got products Tuesday afternoon thanks .First time I used this company won't be the last 
Wayne from Ourimbah
21/10/2014

"Thank you good service and even a mentos."
ben from seaford
10/10/2014

Great webpage, found what i wanted easily and great in-stock/out-of-stock notice. Easy purchase, instant email response, email re postage with tracking. 1 week delivery from purchase. Product in great nick, helmet and shorts perfect fit as planned. Personalised thankyou note and great stickers to boot! Next required purchase will be with you again. Thanks heaps!
Aaron from Kalgoorlie
10/10/2014

Ordered a super bell helmet from one of my larger (not prefered/but stocked) local bicycle dealers as they didn't have my size in stock, rang after 2 weeks & no update, went in after another 2 weeks, still no update and now has been 2 months with not even a phone call. I'm not much of an online buyer so it  was a real surprise when your helmet turned up in 2 days at a much cheaper price including delivery with such a personel touch. I bought some cold beverages with the money I saved so CHEERS!
Bucko from Bungalow, Cairns, QLD
8/10/2014

Found what I was looking for (Chris King 20T Sprocket) on their site. In stock and not much more than the best price from the UK sites. Service was brilliant, arrived quickly, even to WA. Hand written thank you note and mint were a nice touch. Will definitely be coming back as I prefer to buy from Australia.
Liam from Perth
22/09/2014

MTB Direct are simply the best online shop for mtg gear! Their prices are as good as any and their customer service is 2nd to none. They have the best return policy in the business. If it doesn't fit they refund without any questions, simple and easy. Thanks MTB Direct!
Grant from Brisbane
9/09/2014

"I've bought quite a few things from you guys over the past year or so.  The service has been awesome every time and the turn around from ordering to delivery is just awesome.  Keep up the great service :) I've mentioned you to friends who have also ordered from you. And I put one of your stickers on my ute! Thanks, Alex"
Alex from Brisbane
31/08/2014

New to MBD and very impressed with the range of goods. Placed order and got some excellent deals on quality parts. Delivered quickly and without fuss!! Will definitely be recommending and look forward to my next purchase, thanks!!!
Jason from Jubilee Pocket
14/08/2014

Love these cats. Good prices (best in Australia), fast delivery, good choice of gear and no BS. Have ordered a bunch of stuff over the last 12 months from them and they are always reliable. You've got yourselves a repeat customer here.
Marcus from Canberra
13/08/2014

Excellent customer service for a online store ... probably the best i've experienced. I have shopped approx 3-4 times and  I highly recommend !!! 
Nicholas  from Melbourne 
6/08/2014

Great customer service, always friendly and easy to deal with on the phone or via email. Plus quick to ship and good quality gear. Nice work MTBD!
Chris from Melbourne
31/07/2014

" Great service again . The helmet is a perfect fit straight out the box. Thanks Guys "
Mark from Darwin
30/07/2014

Absolutely awesome customer service, a pleasure to deal with.
Paul from Sydney
21/07/2014

"Quick postage, great service, informed staff.

Spend with confidence, and great to support an Aussie company. "
Mark from SA
8/07/2014

I've ordered with Mountain Bikes Direct a few times now and I'm always stoked with the great sale prices, the speedy delivery and friendly customer service. The bonus lolly with every order is a nice touch! :)
Simon from Hobart
8/10/2014

These guys will always win me over with their awesome free 365 return policy. Bought some  5/10 shoes, got the 9 should have got the 9.5, but hey not to worry mailed it back and all is good. Located in Australia, free postage, coupons, next shipping times, free returns and if that's not enough stickers and mentos in all my orders WINNING !
Garnet from Hastings, Victoria
2/07/2014

Ordered a couple of pairs of gloves.  Received them quickly with a voucher for my next purchase, a hand written thankyou note and a lolly. Can't get better service and you've certainly won a new repeat customer.
Nathan from Hobart
30/06/2014

Wow, super fast! Got exactly what I wanted and at an amazing price.
Matt from Brisbane
30/06/2014

Totally stoked with my new bell helmet. Great price and fast delivery, thanks guy. Will be a return customer.
Tony Haynes from Geraldton WA
29/06/2014

Great selection, Great prices and Great service, oh and the mint was a nice touch
Keogh from Darwin
28/06/2014

Always my first place to go for parts now. Personal customer service and great prices. Fast postage. It's only a small thing, but the thank you note and the mint are icing on the cake and really help to make you feel like you are a valued customer. Keep up the great work MTBDirect!
Tony from Bellmere
8/10/2014

Best Australian MTB supplier by far. Incredible prices, better delivery and even a personalized thank you for ordering note. Highly recommendable. 
Jan from Hazelbrook
22/06/2014

"Fantastic online shopping experience, great products at great prices and delivery in under 24 hours!!

I will definitely be a repeat customer."
Big Block from Brisbane
21/06/2014

"Outrageous prices: a bicycle shop I used to work for could not match the prices! Product explanation/description: Awesome. Packaging/delivery: Best I have come across. Thanks!"
Matt from Flinders
20/06/2014

Great prices, range and service, as well as speedy dispatch and delivery. What more could you ask for?
Josh from Adelaide
18/06/2014

I have purchased twice and both times have been some of the best service I've ever experienced.  I love the option to pick up from the lockers at any time.  Definitely my first stop from now on.  I even put the sticker on my car!  Thanks guys.
Jared from Gold Coast
18/06/2014

"I have used these guys a few times and they are always fantastic to deal with. Great prices, great range, quick postage and a Mentos with every order. Thanks guys!"

Raf Dolanowski from Cranbourne East
14/06/2014

Was more then happy with my purchase. Great prices and quick delivery
Michael from Nowra
13/06/2014

Great prices and customer service!

Rafael from Sydney
13/06/2014

"Continually impressed by the quality of service from MTB Direct.

Best prices in Australia and super fast delivery.

My No.1 place to go for parts before any other.

Personal thank you's, mints (yum!) and stickers.

You guys do service like NO other.

First class!

"
Tony from Bellmere, Brisbane
12/06/2014

"Can't speak highly enough! Great products, low prices and high quality, local service. Products and prices don't mean much without service to back it up and you guys just have it dialled. Leaving nothing but impressed yet again, big kudos to the team at Mountain Bikes Direct!

"
Matt from Sydney
9/06/2014

"Super fast postage!

Ordered a helmet and some wrist guards at around 1.30pm Adelaide time on Tuesday and got home from work Wednesday to find a notice in the letterbox I had a parcel waiting to be picked up.

$14 express postage overnight to Adelaide - Very happy. Will certainly be using MTB Direct again."
Darren from Adelaide
5/06/2014

GREAT service Great prices and  Fast delivery !!
Andy from Pomona
3/06/2014

I love you guys! Ordered something yesterday, here this morning. Tremendous. Now I'm sacking off work and going riding.
Andy from Coolum Beach
30/05/2014

"Great service, had my order in under 24 hours and with a personal message and a Mentos as well!

 

Deffinitly will be shopping here again, cheers guys."
Phill from Mt Hotham
28/05/2014

"Impressive service and price!

Decals, A hand written Thank-you &  A Mint!....THATS MINT!

Top stuff, unheard of theses days, WD (big tick here!) "
Woody from Brisbane
22/05/2014

The Team at Mountain Bike Direct should be commended for exceptional customer service. Extremely efficient, easy to deal with in addition to fast shipping and wide selection of items makes up the total experience. It is really great to see such high standards of customer service. It was a pleasant surprise to see a hand written note with some decals in my order, a small gesture that clearly shows the personal interaction and customer service focus that Mountain Bike Direct prides themselves on.
Michael from Success, Western Australia
9/05/2014

Incredible customer service! Placed order just before 2 p.m. and received my package at 11 a.m. the very next day. Truly the #1 online pushy store!!
Jono from Toowoomba
29/04/2014

The website has a great layout that makes it easy to order the right products. I received my order within one business day for prices that were the best I had come across anywhere. I try and support australian businesses even if it means paying a little more but in this case it was the best pricing, the best service and by far the fastest delivery of anything I have ordered before! Cheers guys, I will definitely be using you in future! 
james from samford valley
29/04/2014

"Pretty stoked with the service overall! 

Got an email for the part I wanted when it came in, it was dispatched pretty quick, and even though I'm in Perth it got to me in no time. (Free postage too!)

 

Great price, got exactly what I wanted. I bought a pair of shoes and was pretty happy I could return if I needed a different size. Got some stickers and even a mint! The little things like that give me a big smile."
Martin from Thornlie
24/04/2014

"Great service. Great prices. Great guarantees. 

So nice to be able to shop inside Australia online.

Thanks from Andy and the crew at Sunshine Unicycles"
Andy from Pomona
16/04/2014

Love this site. Have now used 4-5 times and items usually delivered 2 days later. Prices are extremely competitive and sometimes considerably cheaper than the UK sites. Love the fact that I can return items for free if they don't fit. I have recommended to all my friends.
Tim from Sydney
16/04/2014

"This is my third order and I can't believe how great these guys are. Today was my first go at picking up an order and it was super easy, and close to our house! We'll definitely be using the pick up service again! The glasses I ordered are awesome and even came with three different colour lenses, fantastic service and products!

"
Sara from Helensvale/Gold Coast
15/04/2014

I ordered some grips and gloves at about 7:30 am, i went off to work for the day, came back, then the next day my grips and gloves were on my doorstep this place is the fastest online shop i have ever visited i will definitely be buying more in fact i will be today ! excellent service and the simple things like getting a mentos and a hand written note just made it feel worth it ! thanks guys your going to be my first if not only stop for buying mtb gear. 
geordan from toowoomba
11/04/2014

MBD is one of those rare companies that actually cares about how it treats people. First class pre and after sales service. And it's local. What else could you ask for? 
Graham from Toowoomba
10/04/2014

Fast shipping and the best prices I've seen with in Australia.
Ben from Canberra
7/04/2014

The guys at Mountain Bikes Direct are so helpful and professional. I needed some quality parts for a showbike I was building and wanted to be sure the parts arrived in perfect condition. I asked for the parts to be checked before packing so the guys fulfilled my request and pre-inspecting the parts before they shipped them; that's what I call service! Keep up the awesome work guys, I'll be ordering more in the near future. The best online bike shopping experience ever.
Frank from Beaumont Hils
2/04/2014

"Very competitive prices, product range keeps getting better and better, fantastic service.

Will be my 1st choice for parts and accessories next time easy. Keep it up!"
James from Melbourne
1/04/2014

"Great to deal with an Aussie company first and foremost, that matches it with great service at internationally competitive prices. Despatch and delivery is spot on as is response to enquiries.

"
Peter  from West Australia
30/03/2014

I'm always way happier to buy from an Aussie company. Got my stuff at a great price, super fast and well packed. Glad to see a couple of reviews talking about easy warranty claims; A great way to get a massive edge over other QLD based shonky-arse competition.
Danny from Sydney
27/03/2014

Extremely happy with products, pricing and shipping speed. You have yourselves another repeat customer !
Jarad from  Point Vernon QLD
14/03/2014

Absolutely amazing shop to deal with!! Ordered on a Monday, received item 2 days later in perfect condition as described. The handwritten thank you note was a joy to read not to mention the free mentos :D. Easily the best online store I've ever shopped with and the $10 coupon made me come back for more almost instantly! Great service, keep up the awesome work guys.
Brandon from Sydney
13/03/2014

Simply awesome. Everything is so easy. Order online, pay, and 2 days later I had the goods in my hands. Products were exactly as described, absolutely estatic. Pricing was amazing to start with, and they gave me a $10 voucher plus a mentos! I laughed, but it's a winner. Amazing company, amazing service, you are my go to for all my cycling stuff now. Well done, keep up the amazing work.
Murray from Ipswich, Queensland
13/03/2014

I like to buy Australian where I can, i found the website quick and easy to navigate. Buying was a breeze, price awesome! Delivered quickly 
Russell from Brisbane
13/03/2014

Just wanted to say a few words. Great service guys! I will be back for sure, you guys are the complete package, great website, great deals and great customer service.
Alec from Melbourne
11/03/2014

Makes buying online so easy,staff helpful answering any questions even the common "sizing guide" question.Awesome products along with excellent prices & very quick delivery topped of by being an Australian company you can't go wrong. Looking forward to more free stickers along with a mentos on my next order. Cheers MBD..
Alex from Riverstone 
23/02/2014

I'm a buyer from India. I bought a Fox Rampage Mountain Bike helmet as i could not find a seller that shipped internationally. I bought it from this site and was satisfied with the product and handling. Overall the experience of buying from this site was good, with good customer support & constant updates. I will definitely be buying from here again given a chance.
RJ from Bangalore | India
22/02/2014

"Great customer service. 

Chris was very open and professional to ensure I was receiving the best product at the best possible price. You only have one chance for a first impression and he nailed it.

Give them a go!!

"
Andrew from Gymea Bay
17/02/2014

"Great website, Great service, 1 day free postage.... competitive prices

what more could you ask for"
Gary from Brisbane
15/02/2014

First class website and service guys. 4 purchases now and you have a loyal follower. Great Aussie e-business. #showinghowitsdone. 
Damian  from Bendigo
9/02/2014

"5 Star Service...

Shipping was quicker than if I'd ordered from NSW

Thanks Guys"
Brett from Lithgow, NSW
4/02/2014

Great service, rapid replies. Speedy dispatch, product was in my hands within the week. I will continue to deal through Mountain Bikes Direct Australias #1
Gene Hughes from Yungaburra
3/02/2014

"Great service, I purchased a set of shoes from interstate and received them at 9am the next morning.. Very happy! 

Review via facebook"
Nick from 
29/01/2014

"Unbelievable service!!  

 

Talk about rapid delivery!!  

 

Exactly what I wanted. Thank you again for doing such a great job with my order."
John from Watsons Bay, NSW
29/01/2014

Excellent service! I received my products very quickly. With their competitive pricing, this is now my first stop shop.
Stuart from dee why
28/01/2014

"Great Service...Very personalised and super fast shipping!!!

 

PW"
paul from katoomba
28/01/2014

"Perhaps the best customer service I have ever experienced. Ordered a pair of shoes and found they were a size too small, Chris' resolution was above and beyond expectations.

 

 

Thanks very much"
Eddie from Brisbane
24/01/2014

"Great products, service and shipping. I have a lot of confidence and trust in the products they send. They are very responsive to my questions and the shipping is well priced and quick.

Will definitely continue to shop with them.

"
David from Canberra
22/01/2014

"Ordered on 14/1 and received on 20/1, which is excellent considering I live in Darwin. The small touches like a handwritten note, free stickers and a mentos included in the parcel make for a great experience with MBD. 

 

Would recommend these guys 100% and look forward to the next time I make an order through MBD.com.au"
Brendan from Darwin
21/01/2014

Thanks for my order. Good prices and local service. Great returns policy too.
Luke from Allambie Heights
17/01/2014

Great products, awesome prices, very rapid delivery and Aussie company, couldn't ask for more! Great stuff! I will be back.
Tim from Geelong
16/01/2014

Great personal customer service fast shipping will buy from these guys again for sure #supportaussiecompanies  ... Review via facebook.
Daniel from 
15/01/2014

Top notch customer service, even with refunds. Very attentive customer service. Will be buying from these guys whenever possible.
Leonard Lieu from Dandenong North, VIC
15/01/2014

"HI MBD

 

I'm just writing to say thank you for the shipment of the DT spokes I ordered last week.  The spokes have arrived safely, and are very nice.

 

You were generous and gave me nipples too.  Although I didn't need the nipples I appreciate your care. Also, the little package that you put in with the order with the vouchers and personal note from Remy is a very nice touch.

 

I found it very hard to find a decent source of spokes on line in Australia, so I'm happy to have found MBD."
Jesse from East Fremantle
14/01/2014

Now up to my 5th order online and the team have never missed a beat.  Best prices shipped same day.  I think you guys should get into youth clothing - my 9 yr old mtb crazy son wants gear too!
Will from Westleigh Sydney 
6/01/2014

"Absolutely the best customer service i have had in any store for a long time, standard retail stores could learn a thing or two from these guys, Especially Chris so Prompt, Helpful and Informative.

 

thanks so much !! won't be shopping anywhere else.

 

cheers David"
David from Hamilton
4/01/2014

Best internet retailer I've dealt with. Great customer support, great prices, items were shipped very fast and refunding of incorrect sizing was made very easy
Paul Pedersen from Berowra Heights
24/12/2013

Great service once again, fast dispatch and not the cheapest but very close to, and supports the local industry.  Happy customer!
 Jimmy Wong from Melbourne
24/12/2013

Awesome service and customer oriented. Dealing with them was a pleasure. Michael was really helpful and I really appreciated it. Thanks guys I'll be shopping here again for sure!
Andrea from Ballarat
24/12/2013

"Thanks guys great service great products .

I will be back.

Mark"
Mark from Cairns
10/12/2013

Mountain bikes direct is how ALL online shopping should be. Dealing with Chris has been nothing but a pleasure and I will be making many more orders in the future. Keep up the great work!
Clint from Perth
10/12/2013

"These guys rock! The thing I like the most? The hand written thank you in each order from Chris himself... small I know but that to me is proper customer service, and why I'll continue to shop with MBD. 

Great prices, great service and FAST shipping! Cheers guys."
Rob from Brassall
5/12/2013

Guys, thank you very much for sending me the Chain Cleaner/Degreaser Gadget.  For the interests of others, i should explain that there was a mix up as to what i had purchased from Mountain Bikes Direct.   They sorted things out, and sent me the Chain Cleaner/Degreaser Gadget at a much (much) cheaper price than they normally sell for.  Very generous!!!   Great service, and looking to purchase some nutritious products from them very soon.    Thanks Michael/Chris.    From  Graeme
Graeme from Melbourne
5/12/2013

Great prices and super quick delivery!
Craig from Chermside West
3/12/2013

great service, quick to answer my questions, highly recommended.
Drew from Cairns
22/11/2013

"Great company to do business with, prices are very competitive & a good range of stock.

Making the whole online process nice and easy... Delivery was very prompt aswell.

Thanks once again, I will be back for more.

Cheers

Ric"
Ric from Melbourne
21/11/2013

"Thanks to Chris great service very helpful, I put my order through on a Saturday had it o Tuesday could not ask for more. keep it up..

 

Dean"
Dean Kearns from Sydney
12/11/2013

"Ineke and Chris. Congratulations on your excellent customer service, competitive prices and super fast delivery.

 

I'm be buying as much as I can from you guys in the near future.

 

Cheers

 

JP "
John from Canberra ACT
9/11/2013

"Hi Ineke,

                 I just wanted to let you know how impressed Cass & I were with the service we received from you with our recent purchase of our GoPro. I was immediately impressed with your customer service, and to receive the GoPro at not only a great price but in under 24hrs was truly amazing!! The personalised thank-you, free stickers and Mentos was an indicator to me how customer focussed you are. I will definitely be recommending your site to my friends. Thank you!"
Geoff & Cassandra from Oakey QLD
8/11/2013

I have just received my first order from mountain bikes direct.  The navigation of your website was streamlined and the ordering process was extremely easy.  I couldn't believe what great prices you were offering on the latest products! I am extremely pleased with the speed of delivery and the quality of the merchandise.  I won't be shopping retail again! Thanks to the team for your fantastic service.
Will Bates from Westleigh Sydney
6/11/2013

The whole process was a pleasure. Magnificent service and fast response. Definitely recommend purchasing from Mountain Bikes Direct. 
Ian from Beenleigh
6/11/2013

Placed my order at lunch time and had my gear the next day. Great prices and even better service! Will be sure to order from you again!
John from Sydney
4/11/2013

"good on you guys, great service great price turned up when you said, keep it up.

happy to tell people about you.

regards michael"
michael from sydney
2/11/2013

I was watching the film, Jerry Maguire, exactly 24 hours to the hour after lodging my order, when the Postie tapped at the door. I can think of no better way to describe my MountainBikesDirect.com.au experience than 'Shutup. Just Shutup. You had me at the cheapest price, super-prompt delivery, and spearmint Mentos.'
Denis from Boronia
31/10/2013

Ordered Elbow pads and Knee pads, Fast delivery, when I found the Knee pads were to tight,  ( my fault ), sent them back and got my money back , to easy, great service, so I went on there mailing system for the next size Knee pads and what do you know, an Email arrives telling me XL pads are in, so good , so I just placed an order for the larger Knee pads. Well done for the service, you have won me.
Allan from Bathurst
29/10/2013

Great deals, with fast friendly service. thanks guys!
Brett from Mount Clear
21/10/2013

"First time I have ordered through MTB Direct. Service and email contact has been exemplory. Support these guys and their range of goods will grow, nice to support an Aussie Company too, thanks.

I'll be back."
Stuart from Darlington, WA
17/10/2013

The price, service, packaging, and bonus Mentos/Sticker set was very welcome. In this age of online retailing, in such a competitive market as cycling accessories, I have no doubt you will succeed.
Dane from Boronia
10/09/2013

Fantastic customer service! Great prices and super-fast dispatch! Very impressed with personal note and freebie stickers! Ill be back for sure!!!
Alex from Wodonga
30/08/2013

I've ordered a few items now and every one has arrived next day. Great prices great service. I won't shop anywhere else for my gear now. 
Chris from Elimbah
15/08/2013

Ordered Shimano brake pads Tuesday afternoon, they got here (Cairns) on Thursday!  Excellent service and a great price.  Thanks!
Jason from Cairns
8/08/2013

Superb customer service, friendly staff and great postage times. Add all that to good products at great prices, and you couldn't ask for any better!
Joel from Nana Glen, NSW
8/08/2013

"These guys are awesome, I had to do a warranty claim on a pair of shoes I bought off them because the clip broke. It was the simplest warranty claim I have ever had to do. I sent them a photo of the broken clip and the replacement arrived in the mail a few days later.

 

And they are cheap. 

 

Why is it so hard for other retailers in this country to preform like this?"
Lindsay from Sydney
8/08/2013

"Hi, just letting you guys know that i am stoked with my order from your store recently. I ordered over 150 and got the free shipping along with placing my order by 3pm got it sent the same day. I ordered on Thursday and received it in SA on the following Monday! Items were all in retail packaging (as expected but you dont know with some online stores) and everything was/is as expected!

 

Pricin is great expecially as though you are cheaper than the main online store the rest of the word knows/uses! Definately ordering again when i need some more stuff!"
Matt from South Australia
31/07/2013

Thank you ! Your service and help has been second to none. I will recommend you to my friends anytime.
John from Cronulla
24/07/2013

LG shoes, best deal on the net, super fast postage. Thank you.
Andrew from Hillcrest
23/07/2013

Great value, fast shipping, excellent customer support. I am a happy camper.
Florent from Highgate Hill
17/06/2013

Received order already - YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME! Thanks heaps
Dick from Warwick, QLD
5/06/2013

Excellent deal and service , scored the Camelbak , Jet black alloy pump ($110rrp) , SPD pedals, Jet Black Alloy pedals on sale all delivered next day all for the RRP of the Camelbak alone , Win .. and based in Australia ... good stuff . Will i be back ? Bloody Oath. 
Cam  from Brisbane
28/05/2013

I purchased a pair of glasses off your site last week and I just wanted to say the speed of the transaction was fantastic. Received them within 2 days! Great work everyone involved and I will be coming back when I need some gear.
Steve from Collingwood Park, QLD
26/05/2013

Finally a Australian online store that has great price that match overseas pricing. Excellent range and super fast delivery times. 
Barry Bigarms from Melbourne 
26/05/2013

"I was very impressed with my first order - price was cheaper than UK - and was just as fast. Had a small issue with the spec and it was sorted promptly and efficiently at no cost - very impressed.

I also like it that you don't have to worry about the $1000 limit from overseas. Will give you guys first option in the future - can you do roadie/CX stuff as well?"
Scott from Perth WA
22/05/2013

I ordered my first purchase on line with Mountain Bikes Direct over the weekend and got the products on Tuesday. What a service. Ready to rip up some dirt on the weekend. How good is that.
Chris from Buderim Qld
26/05/2013

Big thanks to your team! Ordered late last week and got my order today. Great service!!!!!
Sam from Brookvale, NSW
20/05/2013

Thanks for the unbelievable processing and shipping speed and the ability for returns. Mountainbikes direct stickers proudly displayed on the fridge. Cheers.
Graham from Maroubra
16/05/2013

Thanks love the new fox shirt PS thanks for the free stickers as well
earl from QLD
14/05/2013

Great price, speedy delivery and well packed, highly recommended.
Graham from Torquay
14/05/2013

Awesome! Kept up to date on postage all the way. Thank you
Vytautas from QLD
14/05/2013

Best mtn bike deals going!
Ben from NSW
8/05/2013

Great website. Easy to find everything you need. Ordering was so simple. Thanks...
Trish from Ebenezer Qld 
8/05/2013

Quick delivery, great product, happy customer!
Troy from Cairns
26/04/2013

"Order one day, get it the next - great!

...and at competitive prices"
Bikeboy from South Brisbane
27/03/2013

If it's on the website, then it's in stock! Spot on! Sram XX1 cassette. Cheapest on the web. Super fast delivery. Will be a regular. Thanks!!
Dan from Tamworth
4/03/2013

Quick, easy and exceptional service!! Highly recommended!!
Anon from 
14/02/2013

i found it very easy to find what i was looking for. And the parts wore dispatched quickly. very happy
Anon from 
14/02/2013

Excellent site and service, keep it up!
Anon from 
14/02/2013

It was a smooth and quick transaction, happy to with with MBD again.
Anon from 
14/02/2013

Had a problem with installation of my product and received prompt advise and assistance, really good service!
Anon from 
14/02/2013

Fantastic site, great prices, I know whats in stock, and you delivery it same day (if ordered before 3pm).  Awesome.
Anon from 
14/02/2013

great products, great prices and great service, if only more places were this good to deal with.
Anon from 
14/02/2013

Goods arrived very quickly which meant I was able to go riding as planned.
Anon from 
14/02/2013

Great price, fast delivery and I have recommended them to several friends already.
Anon from 
14/02/2013

Sensational service, especially for a new company.  Excellent range of products and very competitive pricing.
Anon from 
14/02/2013

Great website and prompt fast service.  Great to see pricing and product selection that rivals some of the bigger online competition
Anon from 
14/02/2013

"it was awesome,

 i even sent a email congratulating you guys

matching price with chain reaction isnt a easy thing, but if you guys can be at least close, than we would like to keep the money in the country"
Anon from 
14/02/2013

"It is great to support and Australian business.  The pricing is comparable to overseas stores and if it’s displayed, it’s in stock to be shipped same day.

 

What more do you need?"
Anon from 
14/02/2013

Products were easy to locate via an easy to follow menu system. Excellent range and prices, speedy dispatch and careful, considerate packaging for mail out
Anon from 
14/02/2013

Really pleased with the constant contact and follow up before and after purchase. 
Anon from 
14/02/2013

Great to see an online bike store that is in Australia that has competitive prices and offers same day despatch. 
Anon from 
14/02/2013

An Australian cycling store that is organised.... It can't be!
Anon from 
14/02/2013

Fantastic service I will definitely spread the word and use your business again.
Graeme from Smithton, Tasmania
8/02/2013

Awesome. Fantastic service. Gives me another reason to buy Australian!
Jeff from Victoria
1/01/2013

First time user, won’t be the last.  It is great to see an Australian company with an impressive range at competitive prices.  Everything that is on the website is in stock.  Many could learn from this.  Ordered 3.50 pm, delivered by 2 pm the following day a week out from Christmas.  Enough said.
Paul from Geelong
21/12/2012

Quickest transaction and shipment I've had. Thanks for the quick turnaround!
Milan from South Yarra
21/12/2012

Quality product, good service, and fast shipping. Thank you!
Krisna from WA
21/12/2012

Wow! Great prices and no waiting around for days while the order is "processed" before being sent. Will shop again!
Michael from Kynnumboon
20/12/2012

Purchased a gopro hero3 at the lowest price on the market. Online question response was prompt as was the express delivery given my push for time. Stoked- cheers!
Mick from Melb
15/11/2012

Purchased a gopro hero3 at the lowest price on the market. Online question response was prompt as was the express delivery given my push for time. Stoked- cheers!
Mick from Melb
15/11/2012

I got exactly what I ordered, and they did send it the same day, which is impressive. Been burned plenty of times with others companies not doing what they say they'll do, but Mountain Bikes Direct seems to be different. I'll be back, that's for sure!
Ryan D from Ipswich
10/11/2012

Pumped to see a new Australian site sticking it to the competition from overseas! I'll definitely be coming back - range of mtb stuff was great, service was quick and the prices are pretty impressive!
Tom from Braeside
10/11/2012